HIV / AIDS Service Providers

Provider Name, Address
Contact, & Notes
Services
Provided
Counties
Served
Hernando County Health Dept. Brooksville
300 South Main St. Brooksville, FL 34601
Glenda Larson
Phone: 352-540-6800
Fax: 352-754-4132
Email: Glenda_Larson@doh.state.fl.us
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Hernando
Highlands County Health Dept.
7205 S. George Blvd. Sebring, FL 33875
Margaret Secor
Phone: 863-382-7131
Email: margaret_secor@doh.state.fl.us
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Medical Case Management
Oral Health
Highlands
Hillsborough County Health Dept.
P.O. Box 5135, Tampa FL 33675 1105 East Kennedy Blvd. Tampa, FL 33602
Michael Wagner
Phone: 813-307-8015, Ext. 6401
Fax: 813-273-3721
Email: Mike_Wagner@doh.state.fl.us
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Medications
Oral Health
Polk Pinellas Pasco Manatee Hillsborough Highlands Hernando Hardee
Manatee County Rural Health Services, Inc. Michael Bach Resource Center
2703 19th Street Court E. Suite 2 Bradenton, FL 34208
Belinda G. Alexander, (941) 708-8500 Ext. 226
Phone: 941-708-8511
Fax: 941-708-8503
Email: balexander@mcrhs.org
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Medical Case Management
Medications
Oral Health
Manatee
Pasco County Health Dept. Dade City Clinic
13941 15th St. Dade City, FL 33525
Roberta Lambert
Phone: 352-521-1450 Ext. 317
Email: Roberta_Lambert@doh.state.fl.us
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Pasco
Pasco County Health Dept. New Port Richey Clinic
10841 Little Road New Port Richey, FL 34669
Roberta Lambert
Phone: 727-861-5250 Ext. 175
Email: Roberta_lambert@doh.state.fl.us
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Oral Health
Pasco
Polk County Health Dept.
1255 Brice Blvd. Bartow, FL 33830
Nicole Frigel
Phone: 863-519-8233
Fax: 863-519-8305
Email: Nicole_Frigel@doh.state.fl.us
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Medical Case Management
Oral Health
Polk Hardee
St. Joseph\'s Hospital, Inc. Pinellas Care Clinic
3554 1st Ave. North St. Petersburg, FL 33713
Tara Hamilton, ARNP
Phone: 727-321-4846
Fax: 727-321-3811
Email: Tara.Hamilton@baycare.org
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Pinellas
St. Joseph\'s Hospital, Inc. Tampa Care Clinic, Medical Care
4600 N. Habana Ave. Suite 15 Tampa, FL 33614
Bonnie Tiemann, ARNP
Phone: 813-870-4760
Fax: 813-870-4041
Email: Bonnie.Tiemann@baycare.org
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Pinellas Pasco Hillsborough Hernando
U.S. Dept. of Veterans Affairs
10000 Bay Pines Blvd., #111J Bay Pines, FL 33744
Virginia Boucher, RN, Ext. 7051
Phone: 727-398-6661, Ext. 7184
Fax: 727-319-1057
Email: virginia.boucher@va.gov
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Pinellas