HIV / AIDS Service Providers

Provider Name, Address
Contact, & Notes
Services
Provided
Counties
Served
Hernando County Health Dept. Spring Hill
7455 Forest Oaks Blvd. Spring Hill, FL 34606
Teresa Keenan
Phone: 352-540-6800, Ext. 82021
Fax: 352-688-5097
Email: Teresa_Keenan@doh.state.fl.us
Oral Health
Hernando
Highlands County Health Dept.
7205 S. George Blvd. Sebring, FL 33875
Margaret Secor
Phone: 863-382-7131
Email: margaret_secor@doh.state.fl.us
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Medical Case Management
Oral Health
Highlands
Hillsborough County Health Dept.
P.O. Box 5135, Tampa FL 33675 1105 East Kennedy Blvd. Tampa, FL 33602
Michael Wagner
Phone: 813-307-8015, Ext. 6401
Fax: 813-273-3721
Email: Mike_Wagner@doh.state.fl.us
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Medications
Oral Health
Polk Pinellas Pasco Manatee Hillsborough Highlands Hernando Hardee
Manatee County Rural Health Services, Inc. Michael Bach Resource Center
2703 19th Street Court E. Suite 2 Bradenton, FL 34208
Belinda G. Alexander, (941) 708-8500 Ext. 226
Phone: 941-708-8511
Fax: 941-708-8503
Email: balexander@mcrhs.org
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Medical Case Management
Medications
Oral Health
Manatee
Pasco County Health Dept. New Port Richey Clinic
10841 Little Road New Port Richey, FL 34669
Roberta Lambert
Phone: 727-861-5250 Ext. 175
Email: Roberta_lambert@doh.state.fl.us
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Oral Health
Pasco
Polk County Health Dept.
1255 Brice Blvd. Bartow, FL 33830
Nicole Frigel
Phone: 863-519-8233
Fax: 863-519-8305
Email: Nicole_Frigel@doh.state.fl.us
Ambulatory/Outpatient Medical Care
Medical Case Management
Oral Health
Polk Hardee
St. Joseph\'s Hospital, Inc. Oral Health
3554 1st Ave. North St. Petersburg, FL 33713
Denise Franklin
Phone: 727-321-4846
Email: Denise.Franklin@baycare.org
Oral health in Pinellas County requires access through a case manager
Oral Health
Pinellas